Current page:
Legal information



Version: 3.5.4


The following administrators are responsible for this Stud.IP installation (Stud.IP DIW-MTA):

General queries e.g., password queries, please contact:
link-extern studip@diw-mta.de

The following institutes participate:
(Named are the institutes administrators responsible for the corresponding query areas)

DIW-MTA Institutsverwaltung

Dr. Wiebke Bruns, E-Mail:bruns@diw-mta.de
Elzbieta Kulpik-Sandmann, E-Mail:kulpik-sandmann@diw-mta.de
Janine Romppel, M.A., E-Mail:romppel@diw-mta.de
Dipl.-Kffr. (FH) Anne Thon, E-Mail:thon@diw-mta.de
Jenny Warnke, E-Mail:warnke@diw-mta.de

DIW-MTA Weiterbildungsinstitut

Dr. Wiebke Bruns, E-Mail:bruns@diw-mta.de
Dipl.-Med.-Päd. Tina Hartmann, E-Mail:uemiz13@gmail.com
FH-Prof. Dr. rer. medic. Marco Kachler, LL.M., E-Mail:kachler@diw-mta.de
Birgit Kath, E-Mail:kath@diw-mta.de
Elzbieta Kulpik-Sandmann, E-Mail:kulpik-sandmann@diw-mta.de
Angelika Thomas-Semm, E-Mail:thomas-semm@diw-mta.de
Dipl.-Kffr. (FH) Anne Thon, E-Mail:thon@diw-mta.de
Anke Urban, M. Sc, E-Mail:urbana@klilu.de
Jenny Warnke, E-Mail:warnke@diw-mta.de

Geschäftsführung

FH-Prof. Dr. rer. medic. Marco Kachler, LL.M., E-Mail:kachler@diw-mta.de

Geschäftsstelle

Dr. Wiebke Bruns, E-Mail:bruns@diw-mta.de
Elzbieta Kulpik-Sandmann, E-Mail:kulpik-sandmann@diw-mta.de
Angelika Thomas-Semm, E-Mail:thomas-semm@diw-mta.de
Dipl.-Kffr. (FH) Anne Thon, E-Mail:thon@diw-mta.de
Jenny Warnke, E-Mail:warnke@diw-mta.de